Staff List

  • Anderson, Liz

    Email: liz_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillow, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica_gillow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baker, Mark

    Email: mark_baker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baumgartner, Dawn

    Email: dawn_baumgartner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beam, Kelsey

    Email: kelsey_beam@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beckwith, Joanna

    Email: joanna_beckwith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bishop, Mike
    Teacher
    Email: mike_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bogunovic, Jagoda

    Email: jagoda_bogunovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Broek, Julie

    Email: julie_broek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Katherine

    Email: katherine_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bruce, Irene

    Email: irene_bruce@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Byington, Debra

    Email: debra_byington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carbone, Lucy
    Teacher
    Email: lucy_carbone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Christie, Valerie

    Email: valerie_christie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coffey, Mark

    Email: mark_coffey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davis, Nicole

    Email: nicole_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dowdall, Jen

    Email: jen_dowdall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bailey, Krista

    Email: krista_bailey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Emmerton, Amy

    Email: amy_emmerton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wright, Sally

    Email: sally_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Farncombe, Corey

    Email: corey_farncombe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fischer, Meagan

    Email: meagan_fischer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Forman, Heather

    Email: Heather_forman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fraser, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_fraser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gaasenbeek, Karen

    Email: karen_gaasenbeek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Geraci, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_geraci@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillespie, Melanie

    Email: melanie_gillespie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillingham, Tonya

    Email: tonya_gillingham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Donna

    Email: donna_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grobe, William
    Teacher
    Email: william_grobe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Kelly

    Email: kelly_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haves, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_haves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haywood, Susan

    Email: susan_haywood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Head, Marg

    Email: marg_head@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heikoop, Brandon

    Email: brandon_heikoop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hutton, Fraser
    Teacher
    Email: fraser_hutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jach, Anna

    Email: anna_jach@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jeffrey_johnson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jovanovic, Gordana

    Email: gordana_jovanovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Herlick, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_herlick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lane, Corrie

    Email: corrie_lane@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loepp, Lorna
    Teacher
    Email: lorna_loepp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Todd, Kristina

    Email: kristina_todd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: dawn_marshall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Lisa

    Email: lisa_r_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mazzocato, Laura

    Email: laura_mazzocato@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGill, Heather

    Email: heather_mcgill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mcleod, Sarah

    Email: sarah_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMullen, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_mcmullen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McNabb, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_mcnabb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_n_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Jaime
    Teacher
    Email: jaime_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Monette, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_monette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morsink, Nadine
    Teacher
    Email: nadine_morsink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pittman, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_pittman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: heather_preddie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quinn, Amy

    Email: amy_quinn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rosekat, Michael

    Email: michael_rosekat@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schwartz, Sheila

    Email: sheila_schwartz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Lynne
    Teacher
    Email: lynne_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seguin, Louise
    Teacher
    Email: louise_seguin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shier, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_shier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Small, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_small@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stark, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_stark@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stumpf, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_stumpf@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Marion

    Email: marion_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tummillo, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_tummillo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Turner, Shawn

    Email: shawn_turner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vaillancourt, Sam

    Email: sam_vaillancourt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vandervoort, Kelly

    Email: kelly_vandervoort@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Der Ploeg, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_vanderploeg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • van Dijk, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_van_dijk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Verlinden, Pam

    Email: pam_verlinden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weller, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_weller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Caroline

    Email: caroline_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williams, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williams, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williams, Sadie

    Email: sadie_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Heather

    Email: heather_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wolfe, Cindy Lou

    Email: cindy_lou_wolfe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: