• Bird, Deborah
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: deborah_bird@wrdsb.ca
  • Bishop, Mike
    Teacher
  • Broek, Julie
  • Brown, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Bruce, Irene
  • Farncombe, Corey
  • Geraci, Michael
    Teacher
  • Gillow, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica_gillow@wrdsb.ca
  • Hayward, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_hayward@wrdsb.ca
  • Herlick, Karen
    Teacher
  • Jach, Anna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: anna_jach@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_m_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McAleese, Natalie
    Library Clerk
    Email: natalie_mcaleese@wrdsb.ca
  • McEachern, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_mceachern@wrdsb.ca
  • McGill, Heather
    Educational Assistant
    Email: heather_mcgill@wrdsb.ca
  • McGuire, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_mcguire@wrdsb.ca
  • McNabb, Kimberly
    Teacher
  • Meredith, Mary_Sue
    Principal
    Email: mary_sue_meredith@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Erin
    Teacher
  • Monette, Sherry
    Teacher
  • Nicolas, Gisselle
    DECE
    Email: gisselle_nicolas@wrdsb.ca
  • Shier, Kimberly
    DECE
    Email: kimberly_shier@wrdsb.ca
  • Stumpf, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Sullivan, Marion
    Educational Assistant
    Email: marion_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
  • Tersigni, Rebecca
    Email: rebecca_tersigni@wrdsb.ca
  • Town, Joelle
    Email: joelle_town@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Der Ploeg, Tracy
    Teacher
  • Vandervoort, Kelly
  • Williams, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_williams@wrdsb.ca
  • Williams, Kristine
    Teacher
  • Wolfe, Cindy Lou
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cindy_lou_wolfe@wrdsb.ca
  • Young, Erin
    Head Secretary
    Email: erin_e_young@wrdsb.ca